Tall Ships and Tybee

Yesterday morning, I hopped on my bike and rode over to North Beach. (I love walking out my door and being able to bike just about anywhere on the island. Reminder to add that to my gratitude journal:) Anyhoo… the ships were sailing  from Savannah past Tybee on their way to a race in the ocean. Thirteen grandiose, historically based tall Ships with swaying, white sails drifted out to sea. I was sitting on a little wooden swing on the edge of the beach watching this majestic parade, and I thought this is my life. I am truly blessed.

Leave a Reply

